Roy Orbison

Roy Orbison Oh Pretty Woman

ROY ORBISON - Oh Pretty Woman

1x LP 180g 33rpm
-- In Stock --

2014 EU reissue on 180g LP = Oh! Pretty Woman, the missing Monument masterpiece. Made up of songs recorded late in his Monument career and carefully selected by Roy's boys - his sons Wesley, Roy Kelton, and Alex Orbison - this album features special...

Roy Orbison Roy Orbison Collection

ROY ORBISON - Roy Orbison Collection

1x LP 180g 33rpm=DMM=
-- In Stock --

A1 Ooby Dooby
A2 Rock House
A3 Devil Doll
A4 Up Town
A5 Raindrops
A6 Only The Lonely
A7 Blue Angel
A8 Today's Teardrops
A9 I'll Say It's My Fault
A10 Bye Bye Love

B1 I'm Hurtin'