Forever Young

  1 x LP   180grs   33⅓rpm   

released in 1981-2018 EU repressed on standard 2LP, including "Take On Me," "The Sun Always Shines on TV," "Train of Thought" and "Hunting High and Low."

Label:  Rhino-Warner 
Availability:   In Stock
Delivery time:  
€19,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Quantity:    In Basket

Release date: 15-06-2019(originally released in 1984)

2019 reissue on 180g LP = one of the greatest synth-pop albums from 1984,  Alphaville's biggest and best songs "A Victory of Love", "Big In Japan", "Sounds Like A Melody", "The Jet Set" and (of course) the title track.


A1 Victory Of Love
A2 Summer In Berlin
A3 Big In Japan
A4 To Germany With Love
A5 Fallen Angel

B1 Forever Young
B2 In The Mood
B3 Sounds Like A Melody
B4 Lies
B5 The Jet Set

Discs: 1
Drager(LP,EP,12,7,CD): LP
Qual(120grs,150grs,180grs): 180grs
Speed(33,45): 33
Label: Rhino-Warner
Originally released: 1985
This release: 2015
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...