Armin van Buuren
A State Of Trance Forever = 180g yellow 2LP =

  2 x LP   standard   33⅓rpm   

2021-2022 EU reissue 180g yellow vinyl 2LP=includes a.o. the following tracks: “Turn The World Into A Dancefloor (asot 1000 Anthem) (extende”, “Jonson's Play (extended Mix) (featuring Sander Van Doorn)”, “In The Dark You Shine (extended Mix) (featuring Pu

Label:  Armada 
Availability:   In Stock
Delivery time:  
€29,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Quantity:    In Basket

Release date: 02-09-2022 (originally 2021)

2022 EU reissue 180g yellow vinyl 2LP= features extended versions only, including ASOT 1000 Anthem “Turn The World Into A Dancefloor” and bonus track “Home With You (Armin Van Buuren Pres. Rising Star Remix)”. Featuring Sander van Doorn, Rank 1, Paul Oakenfold, Aly & Fila, Push, Jorn van Deynhoven, Giuseppe Ottaviani a.o.


Side A

1. Turn The World Into A Dancefloor (Asot 1000 Anthem) (Extended Mix)
2. Divino (Extended Mix) (featuring Maor Levi)
3. Jonson's Play (Extended Mix) (featuring Sander van Doorn)

Side B

1. The Greater Light To Rule The Night (Extended Mix) (featuring Rank 1)
2. Sirius (Extended Mix) (featuring AVIRA)
3. Sonata (Extended Mix) (featuring Paul Oakenfold)

Side C

1. For All Time (Extended Mix) (featuring Aly & Fila & Kazi Jay)
2. Let Go (Extended Mix) (featuring Tom Staar & Josha Daniel)
3. In The Dark You Shine (Extended Mix) (f

eaturing Push)

Side D

1. Lost In Space (Extended Mix) (featuring Jorn van Deynhoven)
2. Magico (Extended Mix) (featuring Giuseppe Ottaviani)
3. Home With You (featuring Susana)
4. Home With You (Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star Extended Remix) (featuring Susana)
Discs: 2
Drager(LP,EP,12,7,CD): LP
Qual(120grs,150grs,180grs): standard
Speed(33,45): 33
Label: Armada
Originally released: 2021
This release: 2022
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...