Greta van Fleet
Anthem of the Peaceful Army

  1 x LP   180grs   33⅓rpm   

2009 EU reissue on 180g LP-(from 1975)A fine album with some nice treats for diehards, featuring the immortal 'Big Balls' The album's greatest artistic moment, however, comes in the form of 'Ride On,' with a slow, rhythmic blues ballad.

Label:  Epic 
Availability:   In Stock
Delivery time:  
€19,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Quantity:    In Basket

Release date:08-12-2017

2017 US issue on vinyl EP gatefold sleeve= Greta Van Fleet are brothers Josh (vocals), Jake (guitar), Sam (bass/keys) Kiszka, & best friend Danny Wagner (drums). With their debut single 'Highway Tune' #1 at Active and Mainstream Rock radio, their first-ever tour of the U.S. completely sold-out, Greta Van Fleet is - in just a few months - as hot a brand-new band as one can be. Their debut EP, Black Smoke Rising, offers up a tasty slab of rock'n'roll the way it was always meant to be – loaded with bravado, flair, and a righteous attitude of defiance.

A1. Highway Tune
A2. Safari Song
B1. Flower Power
B2. Black Smoke Rising

Discs: 1
Drager(LP,EP,12,7,CD): LP
Qual(120grs,150grs,180grs): 180grs
Speed(33,45): 33
Label: Epic
Originally released: 1975
This release: 2009
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...