Max Richter
Nosedive (OST Black Mirror)

  2 x LP   180grs   33⅓rpm      + bonus download

( 2016) - 2017 Deutsche Grammophon reissue on 180g vinyl LP =Max Richter wrote the soundtrack for the "Nosedive" episode of Black Mirror, which is a television anthology series that shows the dark side of life and technology. "Nosedive" focuses on Lacie w

Label:  DG Deutsche Grammophon 
Availability:   In Stock
Delivery time:  
€24,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Quantity:    In Basket

Released: 25-06-2017(Originally released in 2012)

2017 Deutsche Grammophon reissue on 180g vinyl LP =DG presents the third physical release from Max Richter's Retrospective catalog, Infra. Written for piano, electronics and string quartet, Infra is an expansion on Richter's score for Wayne McGregor's ballet of the same name that was created as a response to the London

A1 On Reflection 7:15
A2 Dopamine One 0:50
A3 The Sorrows Of Young Lace 1:50
A4 Dopamine Two 2:17
B1 The Journey, Not The Destination 4:37
B2 Nocturne 2:14
B3 The Consolations Of Philosophy 5:37

Music from Black Mirror
Series Three, Episode One
180g pressing mastered from original sources includes download card.


Discs: 2
Drager(LP,EP,12,7,CD): LP
Qual(120grs,150grs,180grs): 180grs
Speed(33,45): 33
Bonus(cd,single,download): bonus download
Label: DG Deutsche Grammophon
Originally released: 2010
This release: 2017
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...