Ane Brun
Rarities= 2021 repressing = 2LP

  2 x LP   180grs   33⅓rpm   

2013/2021 EU reissue on standard 2LP-

Label:  Determine Records 
Availability:   In Stock
Delivery time:  
€26,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Quantity:    In Basket

Release date:16-05-2021

2021 EU repressing on standard 2LP with gatefold sleeve- Fresh from her stint as backing vocalist on Peter Gabriel's New Blood tour, Swedish-based Norwegian singer/songwriter Ane Brun's fifth studio album, It All Starts with One, unequivocally adheres to the less-is-more approach to folk-pop music.  The track "Worship" features guest vocals from José González.


  • LP 1
  • 1: All my tears
  • 2: Halo
  • 3: Daring to love
  • 4: From me to you
  • 5: Tragedy
  • 6: Ain't no cure for love
  • 7: Orphan girl
  • 8: 1 thing
  • 9: If i had a ribbon bow
  • 10: It's alright (baby's coming back)
  • 11: Oh love (piano version)
  • LP 2
  • 1: The opening (with fleshquartet)
  • 2: Joga (live at the polar music prize 2010)
  • 3: Falling down
  • 4: Virvelvind
  • 5: Fly on the windscreen
  • 6: Humming on of your songs 2013
  • 7: Crawfish
  • 8: Petrified forest road
  • 9: She belongs to me

Ane Brun:
Ane Brun (IPA æn? brun), real name Ane Brunvoll (born 10 March 1976), is a Norwegian singer/songwriter, born and raised in Molde, Norway. She lives in Stockholm, Sweden. After a few years of numerous live stints in Sweden and Norway and several non-official EP releases Ane Brun gained her own fan-base and her first official album - Spending Time With Morgan was released at the end of May, 2003 in Scandinavia, and in various European countries in the fall of 2003.

Discs: 2
Drager(LP,EP,12,7,CD): LP
Qual(120grs,150grs,180grs): 180grs
Speed(33,45): 33
Label: Determine Records
Originally released: 2013
This release: 2021
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...