Jackson 5 / The Jacksons
ABC = 180g vinyl LP =

  1 x LP   150grs   33⅓rpm   

( 1970 ) 2022 EU reissue on 180g vinyl LP= Includes the Billboard Hot 100 #1 singles “ABC”, “One More Chance”, “The Love You Have” a.o.

Label:  EPIC - SONY- Legacy 
Availability:   In Stock
Delivery time:  
€23,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Quantity:    In Basket

Release date: 23-02-2018 (originally released in 1976)

2018 EU reissue on 150g LP=ABC was the second studio album by The Jackson 5, 1970 on Motown Records. It featured the number-one singles 'ABC' ,' One More Chance'  and 'The Love You Save'. Also present on the LP are several notable album tracks, including a cover of Funkadelic's 'I'll Bet You', 'I Found That Girl' (the only lead song from brother Jermaine - Michael takes most of the leads on the album), and 'The Young Folks', originally recorded by the Diana Ross-led version of The Supremes.

It peaked at number-four on the Billboard Pop Albums Chart, and at number-one on the Billboard Black Albums chart. It was named number ninety-eight on the VH1 All Time Album Top 100. It remains of one of their most popular efforts.


A1   The Love You Save 2:42
A2   One More Chance 2:56
A3   ABC 2:38
A4   2-4-6-8 2:48
A5   (Come Round Here) I'm The One You Need 2:40
A6   Don't Know Why I Love You 3:15
B1   Never Had A Dream Come True 2:52
B2   True Love Can Be Beautiful 3:07
B3   La-La Means I Love You 3:01
B4   I'll Bet You 3:17
B5   I Found That Girl 2:42
B6   The Young Folks 2:58
Discs: 1
Drager(LP,EP,12,7,CD): LP
Qual(120grs,150grs,180grs): 150grs
Speed(33,45): 33
Label: EPIC - SONY- Legacy
Originally released: 1977
This release: 2018
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...