Point of Know Return ( Live & Beyond )=180g 3LP+2CD, Limited Edition=

  180g 3LP+2CD x LP   180grs     

( 1977 ) - 2014 EU repressed on 180g LP=Leftovertureis the fourthalbumbyAmericanrockbandKansas, released in 1976. With Steve Walsh taking a back seat on the production of material, Kerry Livgren stepped up and his compositions retained much of the classic

Availability:   Out of Stock
Delivery time:   coming again soon
€51,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Would you like an email when in stock?   yes, please

Release date: 08-05-2021(originally released in 1974)

2021 EU Limited Edition on 180g 3LP+2CD Boxset.= With a legendary career spanning nearly five decades, KANSAS has firmly established itself as one of America’s iconic classic rock bands. This "garage band" from Topeka released their debut album in 1974 after being discovered by Wally Gold, who worked for Don Kirshner, and have gone on to sell more than 30 million albums worldwide. The summer of 2020 marked the release of “The Absence of Presence,” KANSAS’s sixteenth studio album, which debuted at #10 on Billboard’s Top Current Albums chart. The wide-ranging progressive rock album, released by InsideOut Music, follows-up 2016’s “The Prelude Implicit,” which debuted at #14 on Billboard’s Top 200 Albums chart.
Throughout 2016-2017, the band celebrated the anniversary of breakout album “Leftoverture” with the highly successful KANSAS: Leftoverture 40th Anniversary Tour. That tour was released in 2017 as a live album, “Leftoverture Live & Beyond.” Since 2018, KANSAS has followed that tour with the even more successful KANSAS: Point of Know Return Anniversary Tour. That tour was captured as the 2021 live album, “Point of Know Return Live & Beyond”,  Limited Edition   180g 3LP+2CD Boxset.


A1   Cold Grey Morning 4:17
A2   Two Cents Worth 4:29
A3   The Wall 6:04
B1   Song For America 10:32
B2   Summer 3:59
B3   Musicatto 3:39
B4   Taking In The View 3:15
C1   Miracles Out Of Nowhere 7:27
    Point Of Know Return Live!  
C2   Point Of Know Return 3:40
C3   Paradox 4:08
C4   The Spider 2:08
C5   Portrait (He Knew) 5:30
D1   Closet Chronicles 6:41
D2   Lightning’s Hand 4:39
D3   Dust In The Wind 4:08
D4   Sparks Of The Tempest 4:29
E1   Nobody’s Home 4:53
E2   Hopelessly Human 7:22
E3   Carry On Wayward Son 6:37
F1   People Of The South Wind 4:29
F2   Refugee 4:29
F3   Lonely Wind 5:28
CD1-1   Cold Grey Morning 4:17
CD1-2   Two Cents Worth 4:29
CD1-3   The Wall 6:04
CD1-4   Song For America 10:32
CD1-5   Summer 3:59
CD1-6   Musicatto 3:39
CD1-7   Taking In The View 3:15
CD1-8   Miracles Out Of Nowhere 7:24
    Point Of Know Return Live  
CD2-1   Point Of Know Return 3:40
CD2-2   Paradox 4:08
CD2-3   The Spider 2:08
CD2-4   Portrait (He Knew) 5:30
CD2-5   Closet Chronicles 6:41
CD2-6   Lightning’s Hand 4:39
CD2-7   Dust In The Wind 4:08
CD2-8   Sparks Of The Tempest 4:29
CD2-9   Nobody's Home 4:53
CD2-10   Hopelessly Human 7:22
CD2-11   Carry On Wayward Son 6:37
CD2-12   People Of The South Wind 4:29
CD2-13   Refugee 4:29
CD2-14   Lonely Wind 5:28



Discs: 180g 3LP+2CD
Drager(LP,EP,12,7,CD): LP
Qual(120grs,150grs,180grs): 180grs
Speed(33,45): 33rpm
Originally released: 1974
This release: 2021
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...