Muchas Gracias ( Best of )( blue transparent vinyl 2LP)

  2 x LP   180grs   33⅓rpm   

2000-2023 EU limited blue transparent vinyl 2xLP - it features mostly rare tracks & B-sides & with Bonus Live Track includes only five tracks from the band's four studio albums

Label:  Polydor 
Availability:   In Stock
Delivery time:  
€37,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Quantity:    In Basket

Release date 20-01-2023

2023 EU limited blue transparent vinyl 2xLP -collection including nine of the band's would-be hits (four of them in previously unreleased live versions) with no less than six album leftovers and B-sides.


  • Numbered, Limited Edition
  • One-Time Pressing
  • Double LP
  • Translucent Blue Vinyl
  • Remastered by Master & Servant
  • First Time Available on Vinyl in the U.S.
  • Bonus Live Tracks
  • Made in the Netherlands

A1 Un Sandpiper
A2 Shine
A3 50 Million Year Trip (Downside Up)
A4 Mudfly
B1 Demon Cleaner
B2 A Day Early And A Dollar Extra
B3 I'm Not
B4 Hurricane

C1 Flip The Phase
C2 Fatso Forgotso
C3 El Rodeo
D1 Gardenia (Live)
D2 Thumb (Live)
D3 Conan Troutman (Live)
D4 Freedom Run (Live)

Kyuss was an American rock band, formed in Palm Desert, California in 1987. The band disbanded in 1995, and, since then, members of Kyuss have gone on to form or play in several notable bands including Queens of the Stone Age, Fu Manchu, Dwarves, Eagles of Death Metal, Mondo Generator and Them Crooked Vultures.

Discs: 2
Drager(LP,EP,12,7,CD): LP
Qual(120grs,150grs,180grs): 180grs
Speed(33,45): 33
Label: Polydor
This release: 2013
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...