Lily Allen
No Shame

  1 x LP   180grs   33⅓rpm      + CD

2014 EU issue on 180g Vinyl+CD-British pop singer Lily Allen returns with her third studio album, Sheezus, named as a play on Kanye West's 2013 album Yeezus. Sheezus is Allen's first album since 2009's acclaimed It's Not Me, It's You. The Warner...

Label:  WARNER 
Availability:   In Stock
Delivery time:  
€19,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Quantity:    In Basket

Release date: 08-06-2018

2018 EU issue on standard LP-No Shame is Lily Allen's fourth studio album. The sessions featured contributions from producers such as Fryars and Mark Ronson, whilst the final track listing featured guest appearances from artists including Giggs, Burna Boy, and Lady Chann.


A1 Come On Then
A2 Trigger Bang Featuring – Giggs
A3 What You Waiting For
A4 Your Choice Featuring – Burna Boy
A5 Lost My Mind
A6 Higher

A7 Family Man
B1 Apples
B2 Three
B3 Everything To Feel Something
B4 Waste Featuring – Lady Chann
B5 My One
B6 Pushing Up Daisies
B7 Cake

Discs: 1
Drager(LP,EP,12,7,CD): LP
Qual(120grs,150grs,180grs): 180grs
Speed(33,45): 33
Bonus(cd,single,download): CD
This release: 2014
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...