OST - Soundtrack-
T2 Trainspotting (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

  2 x LP   180grs   33⅓rpm   

016 EU reissue on 180g 2LP- The soundtrack to Danny Boyle’s cult classic Trainspotting is to be reissued on vinyl to mark 20 years since its original release.Based on the novel by Irvine Welsh, the surreal, dark, at times comic portrayal of ’80s hero...

Label:  POLYDOR 
Availability:   In Stock
Delivery time:  
€31,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Quantity:    In Basket

Release date: 10-11-2016(originally released in 1996)

2017  issue on 180g 2LP- pressing on 180g 2LP-2017 soundtrack featuring new tracks by Underworld, Young Fathers & High Contrast plus reworkings of songs from the original soundtrack including Iggy Pop's 'Lust For Life' remixed by The Prodigy & Underworld's 'Born Slippy' remade as 'Slow Slippy', plus classics by Blondie, Queen, The Clash & more!...aka 'T2 TRAINSPOTTING'.


A1 –Iggy Pop Lust - For Life (The Prodigy Remix)
A2 –High Contrast Shotgun Mouthwash
A3 –Wolf Alice- Silk
A4 –Young Fathers- Get Up

B1 –Frankie Goes To Hollywood -Relax 
B2 –Underworld And Ewen Bremner-Eventually But (Spud's Letter To Gail)
B3 –Young Fathers- Only God Knows
B4 –The Rubberbandits -Dad's Best Friend

C1 –Blondie- Dreaming 
C2 –Queen- Radio Ga Ga 
C3 –Run-DMC Vs Jason Nevins - It's Like That

D1 –The Clash- (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais 
D2 –Young Fathers -Rain Or Shine 
D3 –The Fat White Family- Whitest Boy On The Beach 
D4 –Underworld -Slow Slippy

Discs: 2
Drager(LP,EP,12,7,CD): LP
Qual(120grs,150grs,180grs): 180grs
Speed(33,45): 33
This release: 2017
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...