Pink Floyd

  1 x LP   180grs   33⅓rpm     16page boollet    + bonus download card of CD version

2018 EU issue on 180g 4LP boxset = special 180g 4LP vinyl package.

Label:  Columbia 
Availability:   Out of Stock
Delivery time:   10-14 days
€124,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Would you like an email when in stock?   yes, please
Release date:01-06-2018(orginally released in 1995)

2018 EU reissue on180g 4xLP boxset =

A1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond
A2 Astronomy Domine
A3 What Do You Want From Me

B1 Learning To Fly
B2 Keep Talking
B3 Coming Back To Life

C1 Hey You
C2 A Great Day For Freedom
C3 Sorrow

D1 High Hopes
D2 Another Brick In The Wall (Part Two)
D3 One Of These Days

The Dark Side Of The Moon Live
E1 Speak To Me
E2 Breathe
E3 On The Run
E4 Time

F1 The Great Gig In The Sky
F2 Money

G1 Us And Them
G2 Any Colour You Like
G3 Brain Damage
G4 Eclipse

H1 Wish You Were Here
H2 Comfortably Numb
H3 Run Like Hell

Discs: 1
Drager(LP,EP,12,7,CD): LP
Qual(120grs,150grs,180grs): 180grs
Speed(33,45): 33
Extra info: 16page boollet
Bonus(cd,single,download): bonus download card of CD version
Label: Columbia
This release: 2015
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...