Robert Johnson
Complete Colletion =2LP=

  2 x LP   180grs   33⅓rpm   

(1960s) 2011 UK reissue on 2LP 180g vinyl gatefold sleeve = A must have for Robert Johnson fans everywhere, includes 29 lassic songs all written and performed by the legendary bluesman.

Label:  Not Now Music 
Availability:   In Stock
Delivery time:  
€27,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Quantity:    In Basket

Release date: 30-05-2011(originally released in 1960s)

2011 UK reissue on 2LP 180g vinyl = A must have = A compilation album by American Delta blues musician Robert Johnson, considered one of the greatest and most influential blues singer.

A1 I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
A2 Phonograph Blues
A3 Ramblin' On My Mind
A4 Kindhearted Woman Blues
A5 Terraplane Blues
A6 I'm A Steady Rollin' Man
A7 Walking Blues

B1 Last Fair Deal Gone Down
B2 Dead Shrimp Blues
B3 Sweet Home Chicago
B4 32-20 Blues
B5 Come On In My Kitchen
B6 If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
B7 Me And The Devil Blues

C1 Preaching Blues (Up Jumped The Devil)
C2 Stones In My Passway
C3 Cross Road Blues
C4 Travelling Riverside Blues
C5 When You Got A Good Friend
C6 Milkcow's Calf Blues
C7 Hellhound On My Trail

D1 From Four 'Til Late
D2 Honeymoon Blues
D3 Stop Brakin' Down Blues
D4 Malted Milk
D5 Little Queen Of Spades
D6 They're Red Hot
D7 Drunken Hearted Man
D8 Love In Vain

Discs: 2
Drager(LP,EP,12,7,CD): LP
Qual(120grs,150grs,180grs): 180grs
Speed(33,45): 33
Label: Not Now Music
Originally released: 1970
This release: 2011
Compilation (136)
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...