Katy Perry
Witness =2LP=

  2 x LP   Standard     

2010 EU issue on standard 2xLP- Katy Perry returns with her sophomore album Teenage Dream which notably features the #1 single "California Gurls," one of the fastest songs to reach #1 at Top 40 radio in recent history. The album follows-up her bloc...

Label:  EMI-Uinversal 
Availability:   Out of Stock
Delivery time:   coming again soon
€27,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Would you like an email when in stock?   yes, please

Release date: 21-09-2017

2017 EU issue on 180g 2LP- Pop super star Katy Perry's 5th album w/ chart-topping singles "Swish Swish," "Bon Appetit," and more. Indie exclusive red vinyl (limited to 1500 copies), released by Capitol Records.

A1 Witness
A2 Hey Hey Hey
A3 Roulette
A4 Swish Swish - Featuring – Nicki Minaj

B1 Dejà Vu
B2 Power
B3 Mind Maze
B4 Miss You More

C1 Chained To The Rhythm - Featuring – Skip Marley
C2 Tsunami
C3 Bon Appétit - Featuring – Migos
C4 Bigger Than Me

D1 Save As Draft
D2 Pendulum
D3 Into Me You See

Discs: 2
Drager(LP,EP,12,7,CD): LP
Qual(120grs,150grs,180grs): Standard
Speed(33,45): 33rpm
Label: EMI-Uinversal
This release: 2010
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...