Who, the
Live At The Royal Albert Hall

  3 x LP   180grs   33⅓rpm   

2007 EU limited edition 29track 4LP set  As One Of The Key Figures Of The British Invasion And The Mod Movement Of The Mid60s The Who Were A Dynamic And Undeniably Powerful Sonic Force They Often Sounded Like They Were Exploding Conventional Rock...

Label:  spv 
Availability:   In Stock
Delivery time:  
€24,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Quantity:    In Basket

Release date:09-03-2007(originally released in 2000/2002)

2007 EU repressing on 180g 3LP- feature THE WHO at their very best, with some guests, such as Eddie Vedder and Brian Adams among others.

Recorded Live At The Royal Albert Hall, 27 November 2000
A1 I Can´t Explain
A2 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
A3 Pinball Wizard
A4 Relay

B1 My Wife
B2 The Kids Are Alright
B3 Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand
B4 Bargain

C1 Behind Blue Eyes[Vocals – Bryan Adams]
C2 You Better You Bet
C3 The Real Me

D1 5:15
D2 Won´t Get Fooled Again [Guitar – Noel Gallagher]
E1 Magic Bus
E2 Who Are You
E3 Baba O´Riley

F1 Drowned
F2 Heart To Hang On To
F3 So Bad About Us [Featuring – Paul Weller, Pete Townshend ]
F4 I´m One [Vocals – Eddie Vedder]
F5 Getting In Tune [Vocals – Eddie Vedder]

G1 Substitute [Vocals – Kelly Jones]
G2 Let´s See Action [Vocals – Eddie Vedder]
G3 My Generation
G4 See Me, Feel Me/Listening To You [Featuring – Bryan Adams, Eddie Vedder ]

Recorded Live At The Royal Albert Hall, 8 February 2002
H1 I´m Free
H2 I Don´t Even Know Myself
H3 Summertime Blues
H4 Young Man Blues

Discs: 3
Drager(LP,EP,12,7,CD): LP
Qual(120grs,150grs,180grs): 180grs
Speed(33,45): 33
Label: spv
This release: 2007
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...