Young Gun Silver Fox
Am Waves

  1 x LP   150grs   33⅓rpm     remastered -30th-    + download

2017 EU issue on 180g LP - A fantastic new Bryan Adams collection, that features two brand new studio tracks (Ultimate Love & Please Stay) alongside 19 classics culled from his catalog. Featuring the hits Summer of ’69, Cuts Like A Knife, (Everything I do

Label:  Légère Recordings  
Availability:   Out of Stock
Delivery time:   coming again soon
€23,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Would you like an email when in stock?   yes, please

Release date:18-04-2018

2018 EU issue on standard vinyl LP -AM Waves is the 2nd Young Gun Silver Fox recalled three years ago impressive memories of pop music that was produced on the American West Coast in the 1970s.

A1 Midnight In Richmond
A2 Lenny
A3 Take It Or Leave It
A4 Underdog
A5 Mojo Rising

B1 Just A Man (Organ [Hammond Organ] – Mark Ashfield)
B2 Love Guarantee
B3 Caroline (Trumpet, Trombone – Ben Greenslade Stanton)
B4 Kingston Boogie
B5 Lolita

Discs: 1
Drager(LP,EP,12,7,CD): LP
Qual(120grs,150grs,180grs): 150grs
Speed(33,45): 33
Extra info: remastered -30th-
Bonus(cd,single,download): download
Label: Légère Recordings
This release: 2018
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...