Godspeed You! Black Emperor(GYBE)

Godspeed You! Black Emperor(GYBE)

Godspeed You! Black Emperor(GYBE) is a Canadian post-rock band which originated in Montreal, Quebec 

Revered Montreal collective whose singular style combines avant classical, experimental rock, multimedia, and political expression.

1994 – All Lights Fucked on the Hairy Amp Drooling (zelf-opgenomen muziekcassette, 33 exemplaren)
1997 – F♯ A♯ ∞ (in eerste instantie in een oplage van 550 op lp, in 1998 op cd)
1999 – Slow Riot for New Zerø Kanada (ep)
2000 – Lift Your Skinny Fists Like Antennas to Heaven (ook bekend als Levez vos skinny fists comme antennas to heaven!)
2002 – Yanqui U.X.O.
2012 – 'Allelujah! Don't Bend! Ascend!
2015 – Asunder, Sweet and Other Distress

Music Genres
Music Vinyl Record Sorts
Music Record Labels
Godspeed You! Black Emperor(GYBE) Allelujah Don t Bend Ascend =2LP=

GODSPEED YOU! BLACK EMPEROR(GYBE) - Allelujah Don t Bend Ascend =2LP=

2x LP 180gr. HQ Vinyl 33rpm + 7 single
-- In Stock --

2012 Canadian editon on 180g vinyl LP, pressing in tippedon gatefold jacket, includes 7 vinyl and a 12 x 48 pullout art poster = Announcing the first new recordings by Godspeed You! Black Emperor in a decade. Featuring two twentyminute slabs of epic ...

Godspeed You! Black Emperor(GYBE) Slow Riot For New Zero Kanada =180g vinyl =

GODSPEED YOU! BLACK EMPEROR(GYBE) - Slow Riot For New Zero Kanada =180g vinyl =

1x LP 33rpm/45rpm vinyl
-- In Stock --

1999 Canadian issue on 180g vinyl LP.=Recorded at Dale Morningstar's Gas Station in Toronto. The dialogue with Blaise Bailey Finnegan the Third recorded on a sidewalk in Providence, RI. ¼-inch mastering botched by Metalworks, repaired by Constellat...