Shins, the

Shins, the The Shins are an American indie rock band  formed in 1996. The band's current lineup Consists of James Mercer (vocals, guitar, songwriter), Joe Plummer (drums), Jessica Dobson (guitar), Yuuki Matthews (bass ), Nick Teeling (glockenspiel), and Richard Swift (keyboards). The band is based in Portland, Oregon.

    Oh, Inverted World (2001)
    Chutes Too Narrow (2003)
    Wincing the Night Away (2007)
    Port of Morrow (2012)
Music Genres
Music Vinyl Record Sorts
Music Record Labels
Shins, the -Oh Inverted World

SHINS, THE - -Oh Inverted World

1x LP 33rpm vinyl+MP3
-- Sold Out -- But expected in again!

( 2001) - 2004 vinyl LP+download EU edition, the debut studio album. The album contains the songs "Caring Is Creepy" and "New Slang," both of which appeared in the 2004 film Garden State

Shins, the Wincing The Night Away

SHINS, THE - Wincing The Night Away

1x LP 33rpm vinyl+download
-- Sold Out -- But expected in again!

2007 vinyl LP+download EU edition,The 3rd album from one of the most understated underrated and important actuallypopular pop acts of our time who have mastered all we knew them to be before and this time thrown into the mix an even greater depth and...