Kings Of Leon

Kings Of Leon Kings of Leon is an American rock band from Nashville. The band consists of three brothers Caleb, Jared and Nathan Followill and their cousin Matthew Followill. Kings of Leon was formed in 2000 and has released six studio albums.

The brothers were in their childhood, especially with their father on the way which was a preacher in a church community.

The band plays a mix of blues, country music, punk, garage and rock 'n' roll. The band went long in the act for big names like Pearl Jam, U2 and Bob Dylan. Also at many festivals they are found. The group has a large fan base built up mainly in the alternative music scene, mostly through word-of-mouth advertising.

Include the United Kingdom, the band is very popular. She achieved success with songs like Mollys Chambers, The Bucket and Sex on Fire.

The album Because of the Times in the country reached the first position in the album list. On September 22, 2008 released the fourth album Only by the Night. The single Sex on fire in September 2008 was their first number one hit in the UK singles charts and in Finland. Also second single Use Somebody did well. The song reached the top spot in the Flemish Ultratop 50.

In October released the fifth album Come Around Sundown, the Grammy-nominated Radioactive and Pyro as singles.

In September 2013 released the sixth album by Kings of Leon, namely Mechanical Bull.

    2003 - Youth and Young Manhood
    2004 - Aha Shake Heartbreak
    2007 - Because of the Times
    2008 - Only by the Night
    2010 - Come Around Sundown
    2013 - Mechanical Bull
Kings Of Leon Youth and Young Manhood

KINGS OF LEON - Youth and Young Manhood

2x LP 180g 33rpm
-- In Stock --

2016 EU issue on 180g 2LP - 2003 debut, Youth and Young Manhood, Highlights include "California Waiting," "Molly's Chambers," "Trani," and "Spiral Staircase," all of which helped kickstart the Southern rock and swaggering melodies for which the band is no

Kings Of Leon Walls


1x LP 180g 33rpm+download
-- In Stock --

2016 EU reissue on 180g LP+download =Multi-platinum selling rock band Kings of Leon return with their hugely anticipated seventh studio album Walls, the follow-up to their Grammy Nominated 2013 effort Mechanical Bull. The group decided to revisit the...

Kings Of Leon Only by the Night

KINGS OF LEON - Only by the Night

2x LP 180g adiophile Vinyl 33rpm
-- In Stock --

2018 EU re-issue on 2LP 180g vinyl = including the singles Sex On Fire, Use Somebody, Revelry, Notion, Crawl and the bonus recording "Frontier City".

Kings Of Leon Mechanical Bull

KINGS OF LEON - Mechanical Bull

2x LP 180 gr.33rpm HQ vinyl+Download
-- In Stock --

2013 EU 180 gram audiophile vinyl 2LP + download -including the singles "Supersoaker," " Wait For Me," " Temple, " "Beautiful War," Don't Matter" & "Family Tree". the sixth album from the Grammy-winning Rock quartet Mechanical Bull was produced by Angelo