AC/DC is an Australian hard rock band from Sydney, formed in 1973 by brothers Angus and Malcolm Young. Although the band is often seen as a pioneer of hard rock, the members themselves always classified their music as rock 'n' roll.

    High Voltage (1975) (Australia only)
    T.N.T. (1975) (Australia only)
    High Voltage (1976) (International version)
    Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (1976)
    Let There Be Rock (1977)
    Powerage (1978)
    Highway to Hell (1979)
    Back in Black (1980)
    For Those About to Rock We Salute You (1981)
    Flick of the Switch (1983)
    Fly on the Wall (1985)
    Blow Up Your Video (1988)
    The Razors Edge (1990)
    Ballbreaker (1995)
    Stiff Upper Lip (2000)
    Black Ice (2008)

AC/DC Highway to Hell

AC/DC - Highway to Hell

1x LP 180 gr.33rpm
-- In Stock --

2009 EU reissue on 180g LP-Absolutely Incredible Sonics! A Guitar-Driven Landmark! Highway to Hell distills all the virtues of AC/DC's signature minimalism — loud, simple, pounding riffs, and grooving backbeats — into the tightest batch of songs the...

AC/DC For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

AC/DC - For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

1x LP 180 gr.33rpm
-- In Stock --

Originally released in 1981-2009 EU reissue on 180g vinyl LP-AC/DC's hot streak began to draw to a close with For Those About to Rock We Salute You. While Back in Black was infused with the energy and spirit of paying tribute to Bon Scott, it became...

AC/DC Razor's Edge

AC/DC - Razor's Edge

1x LP 180G VINYL 33rpm
-- In Stock --

Orginally released in 1990-2003 EU issue on standard vinyl LP -with "Thunderstruck" as the lead single Arguably the Australian headbangers' strongest album in over half a decade, The Razor's Edge is quintessential AC/DC — rowdy, abrasive, unapologetically

AC/DC Rock or Bust (LP+CD)

AC/DC - Rock or Bust (LP+CD)

1x LP standard.33rpm vinyl + bonus CD
-- In Stock --

2014 EU vinyl LP +bonus CD=the new and highly anticipated studio album from AC/DC will be released in the US on December 2nd, 2014. This is the first album of new AC/DC material since 2008s multi platinum 'Black Ice'.features very special multi dime...

AC/DC Back In Black

AC/DC - Back In Black

1x LP 180 gr.33rpm HQ vinyl
-- In Stock --

2009 EU reissue digitally remastered on 180g LP - eventually became one of rock s all-time classics, contains such rock anthems as the title track Hell s Bells, Shoot To Thrill, Rock and Roll  Aint Noise Pollution and You Shook Me All Night Long