Duran Duran

Duran Duran Duran Duran (LP+bonus 12 inch )

DURAN DURAN - Duran Duran (LP+bonus 12 inch )

2x LP 180gr. HQ Vinyl 33rpm =remastered= bonus track
-- In Stock --

(1981) - 2010 EU repressing on 180g LP+ bonus 12 INCH +their 1981 debut album including ' Girls On Film,' ' Planet Earth' and 'Careless Memories' -Duran Duran's eponymous debut album was originally released in 1981. Includes a bonus 4 song twelve inch. vi

Duran Duran Paper Gods  =2LP=

DURAN DURAN - Paper Gods =2LP=

2x LP 180g 33rpm
-- In Stock --

2015 EU issue on 180g 2LP-is the fourteenth studio album from British new wave band Duran Duran.Singer Simon Le Bon, keyboardist Nick Rhodes, bassist John Taylor, and drummer Roger Taylor recorded the album in London with producers Nile Rodgers, Mark...