Gorillaz Now Now


2x LP 180g 33rpm
-- In Stock --

2018 EU issue on 180g 2LP= Gorillaz's new studio album entitled The Now Now. The album contains 11 brand new songs from the world's most successful virtual act. The Now Now includes the first single Humility.

Gorillaz Fall


1x LP standard 33rpm
-- In Stock --

2010 EU issue 180g 2LP - Collaborators include Mick Jones and Paul Simonon of The Clash and Bobby Womack.

Gorillaz Plastic Beach

GORILLAZ - Plastic Beach

2x LP 180gr. HQ Vinyl 33rpm
-- Sold Out -- But expected in again!

2010 EU issue 180g 2LP - Five years on from the release of 'Demon Days. Includes the single 'Stylo' featuring guest vocals from Mos Def & Bobby Womack, who appear on the album alongside Snoop Dogg, Kano, De La Soul, Gruff Rhys, Mark E Smith, Lou R...

Gorillaz Demon Days =2018 reissue=

GORILLAZ - Demon Days =2018 reissue=

2x LP 180g 33rpm= bootleg=ramdon mabled-colured vinyl=
-- In Stock --

2018 EU repressed on 180g 2LP= produced by Danger Mouse, including the singles 'Feel Good Inc.', 'Dare' & 'Dirty Harry' and featuring guest appearances by De La Soul, Neneh Cherry, Martina Topley-Bird, Roots Manuva & Shaun Ryder.