Bezoek ook eens onze winkel in Den Haag
Vragen? Bel 070 - 36 32 777
Voor 15.00 besteld? Vandaag verzonden


Kansas - Point of Know Return (180g vinyl LP )

Kansas - Point of Know Return (180g vinyl LP )

( 1977 ) - 2014 EU repressed on 180g LP= This is the definitive Kansas recording and includes their most famous tune, "Dust in the Wind." The band is in peak form and also churned out the single "Point of Know Return," which is still played daily on class
Release date: 20-04-2008(originally released in 1968)
008 UK limited edition 16-track 2-LP set pressed on 180gram VIRGIN VINYL, originally released in 1968, a great collection of Bob Dylan songs, sung in the inimitable Baez style, including 'You Ain’t Going Nowhere', 'Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands' and 'One Too Many Mornings', presented in sealed & stickered gatefold sleeve.
For many, when you utter the words "folk music," the first two people that come to mind are Bob Dylan and Joan Baez, the biggest stars of the 1960s folk craze.
The material, many of the Bob Dylan's classics, is unsurpassable. Her voice is at its zenith, young and supple. Where Dylan's own singing is wonderfully raw and rough, Baez is clear and pure. Both are great, but very, very different from each other. These lovely renditions are like no one else's. Just pure Joan Baez in her finest voice.
Kansas- is an American rock band that became popular in the 1970s initially on album-oriented rock charts and later with hit singles such as "Carry On Wayward Son" and "Dust in the Wind".[3] The band has produced eight gold albums, three multi-platinum albums (Leftoverture, Point of Know Return, The Best of Kansas),
Fusing the complexity of British prog rock with an American heartland sound representative of their name, Kansas were among the most popular bands of the late '70s, with many of their hits becoming staples of AOR radio playlists.
Kansas (1974)
Song for America (1975)
Masque (1975)
Leftoverture (1976)
Point of Know Return (1977)
Monolith (1979)
Audio-Visions (1980)
Vinyl Confessions (1982)
Drastic Measures (1983)
Power (1986)
In the Spirit of Things (1988)
Freaks of Nature (1995)
Always Never the Same (1998)
Somewhere to Elsewhere (2000)
The Prelude Implicit (2016)

Subscribe to our newsletter


Account aanmaken

Door een account aan te maken in deze winkel kunt u het betalingsproces sneller doorlopen, meerdere adressen opslaan, bestellingen bekijken en volgen en meer.

Register (registreer)

Recent toegevoegd

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. VAT/BTW:€0,00
Bestel nog voor €80,00 en de verzending is gratis

Taal & Valuta

Product filters

Min: €0
Max: €25
Music Genres
Music Vinyl Record Sorts
Music Record Labels