Porcupine Tree

Porcupine Tree Albums:
    1991 - On the Sunday of Life
    1993 - Up the Downstair
    1995 - The Sky Moves Sideways
    1996 - Signify
    1999 - Stupid Dream
    2000 - Lightbulb Sun
    2002 - In Absentia
    2005 - Deadwing
    2007 - Fear of a Blank Planet
    2008 - Nil Recurring (mini album)
    2009 - The Incident

Concert Album
    Coma Divine - Recorded Live in Rome (1997)
    Warszawa (2004)
    Rockpalast (2006)
    Atlanta (2010)

Porcupine Tree are an English rock band formed by musician Steven Wilson in 1987. The band began essentially as a solo project for Wilson, who created all of the band's music. However, by 1993, Wilson desired to work in a band environment, and so brought on frequent collaborators Richard Barbieri on keyboards, Colin Edwin on bass and Chris Maitland on drums as permanent band members. With Wilson still in charge of guitar and lead vocals, this would remain the lineup until 2001, when the band recruited Gavin Harrison to replace Maitland on drums.

Porcupine Tree's early sound evokes a style of psychedelic rock comparable to that of progressive rock band Pink Floyd. Upon signing with Kscope record label in the late 1990s, the band approached a more mainstream alternative rock sound. By the early 2000s, the band signed to a major record label and shifted their sound again, this time in a more progressive metal direction.

After the release and tour in support of their tenth studio album, The Incident, the band became inactive as Wilson began to focus on his solo career. While not formally broken up, they also have no particular reformation plans beyond "someday", with members all working on separate projects, and Wilson committing himself to his solo work through most of 2015.
Music Genres
Music Vinyl Record Sorts
Music Record Labels
Porcupine Tree Deadwing =2LP=remaster

PORCUPINE TREE - Deadwing =2LP=remaster

2x LP 180gr 33rpm =remastered=
-- In Stock --

( 2005 ) 2018 EU remaster 180gram 2LP - Including the hits singles ’Shallow’ and ’Lazarus’, plus other popular songs ’Open Car’ and ’Arriving Somewhere But Not Here’. The album has been remastered by Steven Wilson. Featuring guest appearances from Adrian

Porcupine Tree Incident, the =HQ vinyl 2LP=

PORCUPINE TREE - Incident, the =HQ vinyl 2LP=

2x LP 180gr. HQ Vinyl 33rpm
-- In Stock --

2009 EU 2LP set pressed on 180gram VIRGIN VINYL -the 10th studio longplayer from the celebrated post-progressive group the 14 songs spread over sides 13 form a 55 minute song cycle called The Incident, while the final four standalone compositions wer...

Porcupine Tree Stupid Dream =2LP =

PORCUPINE TREE - Stupid Dream =2LP =

2x LP 180gr 33rpm =HQ=
-- In Stock --

( 1999 ) -2013 EU reissue 180 gram vinyl 2LP= Including "A Smart Kid" . Stupid Dream , Porcupine Tree has unveiled a real beauty here showing why they are quickly becoming one of the most celebrated progressive rock acts today. 

Porcupine Tree Nil Recurring =180g Mini-LP Clear=

PORCUPINE TREE - Nil Recurring =180g Mini-LP Clear=

1x LP 180gr 33rpm =Cear vinyl=
-- In Stock --

( 1995 ) -2016 EU reissue 180 gram clear vinyl Mini LP= A 2016 Kscope label 180g clear vinyl edition of Porcupine Tree's Nil Recurring. The mini-album (29 minutes of music) was written during the Fear Of A Blank Planet sessions, completed over the Summer

Porcupine Tree Octane Twisted = 4LP boxset =

PORCUPINE TREE - Octane Twisted = 4LP boxset =

4x LP Box Set
-- In Stock --

( 2012 ) 2021 EU vinyl limitd edition,issue on 4LP boxset on 140 gram audiophile vinyl = Octane Twisted features Porcupine Tree’s The Incident album performed in its entirety in Chicago. The album additionally contains 5 classic PT tracks also recorded i

Porcupine Tree - Coma Divne =3LP - remaster -

PORCUPINE TREE - - Coma Divne =3LP - remaster -

3x LP 180 gr. = remaster Gatefold =
-- Sold Out -- But expected in again!

( 1997 ) 2017 EU remaster reissue on 180g vinyl 3LP, featuring bonus tracks not included on the original CD, such as 'Radioactive Toy' and 'Up The Downstairs', presented in a gatefold packaging.

Porcupine Tree -Signify =2LP=


2x LP 180gr 33rpm =HQ=
-- Sold Out -- But expected in again!

( 1996 ) -2017 EU reissue 180 gram vinyl 2LP ="Signify" is regarded by Porcupine Tree (and many fans) as one of the finest works from the band and established them as a highly respected force in the musical underground.

Porcupine Tree Lightbulb Sun = HQ 180g vinyl 2LP =

PORCUPINE TREE - Lightbulb Sun = HQ 180g vinyl 2LP =

2x LP 180gr 33rpm =HQ=
-- In Stock --

( 2000 ) 2021 EU reissue 180g vinyl 2LP = Lightbulb Sun is the sixth studio album by British progressive rock band Porcupine Tree. Including classics such as "Shesmovedon", "Russia On Ice", "Hatesong", and "Feel So Low".