Cat Stevens
New Master (50th Anniversary) = 180g vinyl LP =

  1x LP 180 gr.33rpm =50th Anni=  

( 1967 ) 2020 reissue 180gram 50th Anniversary - Remastered at Abbey Road Studios, Overseen by Paul Samwell-Smith, featuring the hit single "Lady D'Arbanville".

Availability:   In Stock
Delivery time:  
€23,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Quantity:    In Basket

Release date: 07-03-2020 ( originally released in 1967)

2020 reissue 180gram 50th Anniversary -the second studio album by singer-songwriter Cat Stevens, includes a.o. the following tracks: “Kitty”, “Northern Wind”, “Ceylon City”, “Blackness Of The Night” and more,  as a follow up to the highly successful debut album, Matthew and Son.


A1   Kitty
A2   I'm So Sleepy
A3   Northern Wind
A4   The Laughing Apple
A5   Smash Your Heart
A6   Moonstone
B1   The First Cut Is The Deepest
B2   I'm Gonna Be King
B3   Ceylon City
B4   Blackness Of The Night
B5   Come On Baby (Shift That Log)
B6   I Love Them All
No specifications found
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...