Elvis Presley
50 Greatest Hits = 180g vinyl 3LP=

  3 x LP   180grs   33⅓rpm   

( recording 1954-1977) =2010 EU reissue on 180g vinyl 3LP- 50 of Elvis Presley's greatest hits completed with a stylish black & white info sheet. Covering all the hits from 1954's "That's All Right" up until "Way Down" (1977).

Label:  Music On Vinyl 
Availability:   In Stock
Delivery time:  
€39,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Quantity:    In Basket

Release date: 13-05-2010 ( recording 1954-1977)Originally released in 2000)

2010 EU reissue on 180g audiophile 3xLP- 50 of Elvis Presley'sCovering all the hits from 1954's "That's All Right" up until "Way Down" (1977), completed with a stylish black & white info sheet.

A1. That's All Right
A2. Mystery Train
A3. Heartbreak Hotel
A4. Blue Suede Shoes
A5. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
A6. Hound Dog
A7. Don't Be Cruel
A8. Love Me Tender
A9. Too Much     

B1. All Shook Up
B2. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
B3. (Let's Have A) Party
B4. Loving You
B5. Jailhouse Rock
B6. Don't
B7. Trouble
B8. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
B9. King Creole

C1. Hard Headed Woman
C2. One Night
C3. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
C4. A Big Hunk O' Love
C5. Stuck On You
C6. The Girl Of My Best Friend
C7. It's Now Or Never
C8. Are You Lonesome Tonight?     

D1. Wooden Heart
D2. Surrender
D3. (Marie's The Name Of) His Latest Flame
D4. Can't Help Falling In Love
D5. Good Luck Charm
D6. She's Not You
D7. Return To Sender
D8. (You're The) Devil In Disguise

E1. Viva Las Vegas
E2. Crying In The Chapel
E3. Love Letters
E4. Guitar Man
E5. If I Can Dream
E6. In The Ghetto
E7. Suspicious Minds
E8. Don't Cry Daddy     

F1. The Wonder Of You
F2. I Just Can't Help Believin'
F3. An American Trilogy
F4. Burning Love
F5. Always On My Mind
F6. Suspicion
F7. Moody Blue
F8. Way Down

Discs: 3
Drager(LP,EP,12,7,CD): LP
Qual(120grs,150grs,180grs): 180grs
Speed(33,45): 33
Label: Music On Vinyl
Originally released: 2000
This release: 2010
Compilation (42)
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...