Hyperspace = silver 180g vinyl LP=

  2 x LP   180grs   45rpm     deluxe - coloured limited 

2019 EU issue on 180g silver vinyl LP +download = Hyperspace is the fourteenth studio album by American musician Beck. is the successor to 'Colors' and can be described as a result of new dimensions in sound from one of Beck's most collaborative albums

Label:  capitol 
Availability:   In Stock
Delivery time:  
€21,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Quantity:    In Basket
Release date: 22-11-2019

2019 EU issue on 180g silver vinyl LP -Hyperspace's new dimensions in sound are the result of Beck's most collaborative efforts to date. Seven of the album's 11 tracks-including singles "Uneventful Days" & "Saw Lightning"-features co-writing/co-production from Pharrell Williams. "See Through" is co-written/co-produced by frequent collaborator Greg Kurstin, "Stratosphere" features back-up from Chris Martin, the album's title track features guest vocals from Terrell Hines, and "Die Waiting" features backing vocals from Sky Ferreira. 
A1 Hyperlife 1:37
A2 Uneventful Days 3:17
A3 Saw Lightning 4:02
A4 Die Waiting 4:05
A5 Chemical 4:19
A6 See Through 3:39
B1 Hyperspace 4:45
B2 Stratosphere 3:57
B3 Dark Places 3:46
B4 Star 2:51
B5 Everlasting Nothing 5:00
Discs: 2
Drager(LP,EP,12,7,CD): LP
Qual(120grs,150grs,180grs): 180grs
Speed(33,45): 45
Extra info: deluxe - coloured limited
Label: capitol
This release: 2017
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...