Dog Man Star = 180g vinyl 2LP=

  2 x LP   180grs   33⅓rpm   

1994-2014 EU reissue on 180g vinyl 2LP- the second album by English alternative rock band Suede. including the singles " We Are The Pigs, " "The Wild Ones, " " New Generation" .

Label:  Demon Records 
Availability:   In Stock
Delivery time:  
€42,95 Incl. VAT (BTW)
Quantity:    In Basket

Release date: 10-02-2021 (Originally released in 1993)

2021 EU reissue on 180g vinyl LP- win 1993's Mercury Music Prize. including "The Drowners', 'Metal Mickey', 'Animal Nitrate' and 'So Young'

A1 So Young 3:38
A2 Animal Nitrate 3:27
A3 She’s Not Dead 4:33
A4 Moving 2:51
A5 Pantomime Horse 5:50
B1 The Drowners 4:10
B2 Sleeping Pills 3:51
B3 Breakdown 6:03
B4 Metal Mickey 3:28
B5 Animal Lover 4:18
B6 The Next Life 3:32


Discs: 2
Drager(LP,EP,12,7,CD): LP
Qual(120grs,150grs,180grs): 180grs
Speed(33,45): 33
Label: Demon Records
Originally released: 1994
This release: 2014
Use commas to separate tags.


No reviews found...